CHABA THAI

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 98 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Chaba Thai. Want to know more? Find out more.

4 Apr 2024 at 21:42 Erg fijn maar duur. Voor hele kleine porties
11 Mar 2024 at 20:37 My order did not arrive
1 Mar 2024 at 14:24 C'était trop bon, trop bien présenté. Le livreur était très gentil. Il est arrivé dix minutes avant l'heure convenue. Super, nickel, très bon weekend et à très très bientôt.
9 Jan 2024 at 15:31 Tasty but small portions, especially considering the price.
7 Nov 2023 at 23:37 I had the Prawns Pad Thai. The noodles were tasty but the 5 prawns had no taste whatsoever. No peanuts or lime. The portion was very small for the price. I finished the dish hungry. Frankly there are better restaurants for this dish
31 Oct 2023 at 19:01 Ma. Commande a mis 2h à arriver... Ce qui a enlevé toute la saveur de déguster ce plat tant attendu
27 Oct 2023 at 20:10 Always happy to have such good food!! Kha phun kha!!
12 Oct 2023 at 21:51 The food was delicious, made of fresh ingredients. The delivery went well too.
27 Sep 2023 at 20:52 Great food, quickly ready and very nice people :)
18 Sep 2023 at 22:12 Excellent qualité des produits frais beaucoup de goût je recommande
14 Sep 2023 at 18:16 Aan de dure kant, maar heel lekker en snelle, vriendelijke levering.
31 Aug 2023 at 15:23 La soupe était dans une boîte mal fermée, qui s'est entrouverte. Une partie s'est versée dans le sac en papier, comme le livreur me l'a indiqué lui-même. En rentrant chez moi, le fond du sac a cédé et la soupe est tombée sur mon tapis plain.