CHABA THAI

Order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 42 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Chaba Thai. Want to know more? Find out more.

28 Sep 2022 at 10:54 Tasty food delivered on time but small portions, esp for this price point. Very little chicken to be found, king prawns were very present
16 Aug 2022 at 13:48 Presque pas de viande. Le livreur était très gentil.
27 Jun 2022 at 22:41 Très bonne nourriture, livraison correcte. Je recommande!
17 Jun 2022 at 7:30 The food never arrived, I requested that takeaway should give me my money back, which they refused to do. Very bad experience, I regret having paid in advance, because there is no guarantee that the food will arrive and no one takes responsibility.
23 May 2022 at 13:51 Great Thai food. The curry was really tasty. The choice “medium spicy” was however unbearable spicy for me. My stomach could barely handle it.
4 May 2022 at 8:02 Food was delicious and beautifully arranged! Only small comment is that the sticky rice was so sticky that it couldn’t be separated
11 Apr 2022 at 19:32 Délicieuses nouilles scampis et poulet.
8 Apr 2022 at 1:47 Good food Friendly delivery
31 Mar 2022 at 0:12 Excellent